Cepega Molotkov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cepega’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Moscow, Cottage village "The European valley 2"
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My English is very bad. But it doesn't stop me to communicate.
My family very often traveling to Europe by car.
We living in a private house (duplex) near Moscow.
Recently my second son was born. So while I'm traveling with my friends or with my eldest son Daniel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like traveling and want to try Couchsurfing...

Interests

I love experimenting with food in the kitchen.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • programming
  • dc comics
  • marvel
  • video editing
  • take photos

Music, Movies, and Books

Musics: Electronic music (House, Trance, Dub Step...), Rock, Instrumental music. I like many musically bands: Beatles, Metallica, Era, Foreigner, Nirvana, The traveling Wilburys and other...
Films: All Marvel and DC films by comics, Star Wars, Star Gate and many other Sci-Fi films. Also I like watching films with Jim Carrey.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Meet with my wife

Teach, Learn, Share

I like cooking.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking :) I like playing board games :) And I like spending time with sociable and cheerful people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Germany, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Cepega’s full profile. It’s free!