Cesar Gn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cesar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Backpacker
  • I studied Graphic Design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a traveler backpacker from some years ago. I'm young entrepreneur, I like to create new things.

I'm traveling around the world from more than one year ago. I wanna learn more in depth about each culture having on my way. I have a limited budget, so, usually i work like a volunnter (workaway) in hostels, or eco projects.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like share moments with local people in cities around the world.
I'm looking for a place to spend the night because I travel on a limited budget.

Interests

What better to exchange cultures having fun?
Meet new people, go with you to visit or bars and party.
-Photography, travels, workaway, learn about new cultures..
I like movies about travels and world history...

  • culture
  • photography
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • entrepreneurship
  • history
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I love eletro/techno/house music, but i hear & dance any kind of music...
I like read books about history and novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Riding camels in the middle of Sahara Desert...
My travel around the world give me a lot of crazy stories ...
Volunteer in a Syrian Refugees Camp...

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Travel Tips
Learn: New cultures and different ways of think
Share: Experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

I haven't a lot of couchsurfing experience until now but i'd like discover more this kind of travel... My workaway profile has many good feedbacks about me, http://www.workaway.info/workawayerprofile.html?w=Cesargn

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania, Croatia, Ireland, Kosovo, Malaysia, Mexico, Poland, Romania, Spain, Tanzania

Join Couchsurfing to see Cesar’s full profile.