Cesar Roncallo's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cesar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Independent
  • Sustainable Resources
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Permanent apprentice

ABOUT ME

Love travelling and share with local people. I enjoy sharing my culture and my experiences with people all around the world whereas I learn something from them. I enjoy outdoor activities.

PHILOSOPHY

Let it be!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

As I'm moving frequently I can't host but in Bogotá I've showed the city, I like to share interesting and uncommon places. In Argentina, Chile and, India and the US I have met amazing hosts.

Interests

Have a really interesting conversation is a great plan for me.
I'm really into arts, I love painting, drawing among other things such as visit museums. Outdoor activities like trekking and aerial silk.
I like swimming and dancing mainly Salsa.

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • indian food
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • outdoor activities
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Vicky Cristina Barcelona, Volver, Butterfly effect, The edukators, Black swan,Amelie, Persepolis, The way ...
Books: Rayuela, Cien años de soledad, El general en su laberinto, La ciudad y los perros, La fiesta del chivo, 1989, The Alchemist...
Music: I like to discover any kind of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent some days in a village of Amazonian indians, the Huitotos. It was marvellous and revealing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm willing to learn also whatever u can offer me as a interesting a new topic.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will share with u anything u want to learn from the places I have visited... Caribbean dances, Indian food... whatever!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Chile, Cuba, Ecuador, France, Hungary, India, Italy, Nepal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany, India, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Cesar’s full profile.