Фотографии пользователя Christopher Wink

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Christopher. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 21 Отзывs 13 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • Journalist
  • Temple University
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Sharing Philadelphia, the first American city

ABOUT ME

I love people and interacting with them. I may ask you a million questions. I want to see some of the world while I am young, with the help of others. I look forward to repaying a lot of debts when I am older and in a more stable position.

I am the co-founder of TechnicallyPhilly.com, a news site that covers startups, VC and the broad technology community of Philadelphia.

PHILOSOPHY

The world is only as kind as your last good deed.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A little kindness goes a long way.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Most recently, I've done couchsurfing stops in Sitges, Spain, and St. Louis, Birmingham and other U.S. destinations.

I couchsurfed through a swath of Europe in October 2008 - making stops in all the major cities and some smaller. I was hosted by great folks in Zurich, Switzerland; Miskolc, Hungary and Budapest, Hungary.

I backpacked through Italy March 2007 and made extended stops in Venice and Florence.

In the past, I opened up my first rowhome in Philadelphia, my hostel apartment in Harrisburg, Pa. and an apartment.

Интересы

Basketball, hiking, camping, languages, government, politics.

  • singing
  • running
  • walking
  • politics
  • technology
  • news
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • basketball
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

"Third and Indiana" by Steve Lopez; American country music; Philadelphia music, like the Roots, Dr. Dog, G-Love

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

The Great Wall of China; the sunrise over Mount Fuji; Hiking a glacier in Alaska; bike-riding in Zurich, Switzerland; eating in Budapest, Hungary; hiking the Grand Canyon; running with the bulls in Pamplona; trad singing in Ireland; Walking Center City Philadelphia in Christmastime; camping out on Playa Ejectiva on Contadora Island off the coast of Panama

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Ghana, Japan, United States

Значки старожила

  • Vouches
    2 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Christopher. Это бесплатно!