Chalon Asaurus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chalon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor in psychology/communication
  • From Alaska
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,

I'm an alaskan dude who likes outdoor activities, wildlife, drinks with friends, snowboarding, and trying to catch waves.

I'm generally laid back and open to any activity a host has in mind.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and experience new cultures and lifestyles.

Interests

  • wildlife
  • insects
  • beer
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • basketball
  • hockey
  • harmonica
  • skating

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Freeclimbing flatirons in Colorado, with no rope and no experience but a mean hangover. Moved to heaps of cities knowing no one and having nothing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some laughs, beers, and hopefully a friendship. A place to stay in the future if you come visit

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Canada, Indonesia, Laos, Mexico, New Zealand, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Chalon’s full profile. It’s free!