Photos de Chalotte Linding

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Chalotte. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning English
  • 21, Female
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Teacher Assistant
  • Gymnasium
  • De Herning, Central Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profil renseigné à 65 %

À propos de moi

Hi,
We are a couple from Denmark who have been in Australia for two month now. We started in Sydney and stayed there for one month, and then we took a flight to Airlie Beach where we were working and living on a resort. We now think that it is time to go travelling, so we could discover more of Australia and its nature.

We are a responsible and accommodating couple of 19 years. We are a friendly, healthy and cleanly couple.

We love new adventures and challenges, so that is why we think couch surfing is something for us, because then we can meet new people, be better at english, learn more about Australia etc.

We would describe our self as open-minded, positive and funny, but also serious people with a smile on our face. We are open to meeting new people and are a friendly and kind couple filled with energy to take new challenging tasks. l

We are extroverted and happy persons who want to explore the culture and life in Australia. Therefore we want to do couch surfing.

We hope that the above has caught your attention and that you could be interested in letting us move in with you for one day or maybe more.

Should you need any further information, please contact us at our mail: Chalotte-linding@live.dk or on our mobile: 0422260359

Kind Regards Chalotte and William, Denmark

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

We would love to meeting new people, learn about Australia and its nature/culture and share the danish culture.
We think couch surfing sounds fun, because then you also can speak with people from the area and not only travellers.

Centres d'intérêt

We both have interests like nature, wild life, animals, having fun, enjoying life, being fit, travel and just have a great time!

Besides the above interests William plays soccer and do a lot of fitness. Chalotte has a big interest in horses, and she had done horse riding her whole life.

  • animals
  • horses
  • culture
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • soccer
  • beaches

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, China, Italy, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Denmark

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Chalotte. L'inscription est gratuite !