Chandrakant(Chandra) Matele's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chandrakant(Chandra)’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning Czech
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I love travelling, photography, meeting locals, trying local food and understanding the cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Apart from budget, i love meeting locals and understand culture


  • photography
  • traveling
  • sports
  • religion
  • mythology
  • universe
  • cosmos
  • relationships
  • travelling around the world
  • evolution
  • wonders
  • food and drinks
  • learning new skills
  • culture sharing

Music, Movies, and Books

Bollywood movies

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach photography, indian cuisine, indian cultures, diversity etc..

What I Can Share with Hosts

Photography skills, knowledge about North America and Europe continents attractions.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Chandrakant(Chandra)’s full profile.