Chandra Morales

San Jose, California, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chandra’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Hospitality
  • Random College classes
  • From San Jose, Ca
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Catch a glimpse of the Northeren Lights!


I love live music, drinking tea with friends, cooking, reading, riding my bike, hiking...I would say the outdoors in general is my hobby. I am very open to meeting all types of people because it is always a positive experience in long run. I am terrible at writing so these questions are acutally hard for me to answer :) I try and wear my heart on my sleeve and just be geniune to everybody


To treat others the way you want to be treated and not be quick to judge.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Have hosted and surfed. Met AMAZING people through this site.


My favorite so far was couchsurfing in Egypt. Got along with my host so well I got offered a job and got to live in Egypt for 6 months! Not to shabby.


Organic farming, movies, music, fun

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Wedding Crashers, Step Brothers, The Notebook(chick flick!), Into the Wild
Music: Black Keys, Rilo Kiley, Arcade Fire, Mumford and Sons

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For me the most amazing thing I have seen is my best friend give birth. Maybe it is a girly thing to say but I think life is so fantastic to watch a life begin is truly magic. That and riding my bike in fresh snow!

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't think I can teach you to cook but I can share in making a meal :) Would like to learn how to fix bicycles and anything to do with homesteading.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Jamaica, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Chandra’s full profile. It’s free!