Changhyeon Eun's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Changhyeon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Korean; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • banker
  • Economics
  • From Seoul, Seoul, Korea (Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

HI. Im Changhyeon Eun, but you can call me just Jason.

When I was a student, I could get a such great chance to live in Venezia for an exchange student. At that time, I really tried to go other countries to experience various culture, food, friends, beers, something like these. During these experience, many local people helped me like introducing their culture, going to trip together, giving me some souvenir.

Now I get a job. Practically, to go trip and live a just few days in totally different country from Korea is so hard. So from now on, I want to host my country.

Don`t hesitate to send a message. Except when I work, play with me.

Interests

Just look around city, and I want to experience many cultures and learn from this! And I like drinking beer, soju(It's kind of Korean alcohol). I usually go to a gym and I sometimes ride a bike from my house to Gwangri beach when I was in Korea

  • beer
  • movies
  • edm
  • driving
  • workout
  • cycle touring

Teach, Learn, Share

If you want, I can tell you about Korean culture!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Philippines, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Changhyeon’s full profile.