Changman Song's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Changman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Japanese, Korean; learning Chinese, German, Japanese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Human Biology and Autistic Children Assistant
  • Human Biology
  • From Seoul, Korea (Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I an passionate traveler who trying to learn new cultures and people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Simply speaking, I love people and hope to make like-minded friends.
Meeting interesting people with humanities and wits often leads me to creative and hilarious moments which I have never experienced. Sometimes, there are racial discrimination during my travel, but a majority of people are welcoming me and I love those people who can share beautiful thoughts and mind with me. Therefore, never stop exploring you!!!

Interests

I'd love to

- conversate about deep human feelings
- work with Autistic Children and Adults
- meet travelers from other countries with different backgrounds.
- talk with creative, open-minded and adventurous folks with wits from other countries.
- learn how to cook healthy foods or international foods.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • human rights
  • wine
  • beer
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • table tennis
  • badminton
  • biology
  • business
  • languages
  • psychology
  • science
  • tourism
  • friendship
  • kindness
  • physiotherapy
  • fortune telling
  • health and fitness
  • brave humans

Music, Movies, and Books

[Movies]

- Fucking Berlin
- The time traveler's wife
- Call me by your name
- AI (Artificial Intelligence )
- Notebook
- X-men series

[Books]

- Norwegian woods by Murakami Haruki
- Biology textbooks 😆

[Music]

- EDM, Jason Mraz, Psy, Andrei Bocelli, Michael Jackson

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Meeting Scruffy (the dog in the picture)
- Studying Biology
- Driving in desert of California
- Hot Spring in Bagby, Oregon US
- Rollercoaster, top of the building in Las Vegas
- Teaching English to Japanese students as a native Korean speaker

Teach, Learn, Share

[Teach]

- Photoshop
- Math
- Biology
- Korean foods
- Table tennis, Bowling
- Korean, English and Japanese
languages
- Taking care of Autistic Children and Adults and folks with Down syndrome

[Learn]

- German (I'll study at University)
- Norwegian
- Sports Medicine and Physiology
- Swimming
- Cooking
- Fitness or Work out

[Share]

- a Good Company
- My experiences in South Korea, Japan and the United States
- Korean Foods
- K-Pops
- Korean Language
- English and Japanese
- and more

What I Can Share with Hosts

I know how to read Fortune Telling (40% accuracy based on Statistics)

I can be a tour guide or a good company or more...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Singapore, South Korea, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, South Korea, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Changman’s full profile.

My Groups