Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charaf’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning Arabic, English, German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • i'm student in university and i have part job too.
  • Master on agro-food Control quality
  • From I was born and i grow up in Casablanca Morocco
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Living in Colmar France, for study. I love the outdoors.
I was living all my life next to the ocean and you can't give enough wonder out of watching the waves.

(: I love Surfing, boadyboardinge don't be surprised) i continue my last step of study in france. And then it the best way for discover europe culture, meet new people... it just incredible , i love meet new people share best moments...
Family history, well, I am a son of 2 wonderful parents who lives in Casablanca. I have 1 little wonderful brother and 1 sister , who all live in Casablanca : Yes i'm alone in France :(

I was born in Casablanca and in my childhood i was visited Espane portugal Italie and france with my little family.

I want to visit more countries like Brazil Thailand and all Europe.

PHILOSOPHY

Smile for life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I was at an train station and met this girl from poland and she told me about CS. I have a couch, but i share apartment so we have to make previous arrangements.

Interests

Nature, Dancing, Extreme Sport, Mecano, Travel, Beach, Languages, Others Cultures, Friends, Laugh ... etc

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm not very movie fan, but i like action film and comedien ( Gladiator, Borat, Fst and furious,Alpaccino ...) For Music i like House music i tried to be DJ but i didn't have time :)
Always reading a book. A suggestion "Le prince" author: Nicolas machiavel.

Teach, Learn, Share

Love to share a smile and best moments

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Charaf’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups