Charity Dp's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charity’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Eindhoven, North Brabant, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Charity and I'm 31 years old mother of Zachary 6 years young. We live in a small house but still have a spare room. I started couch surfing when I was still studying but actually never had the time to really use it or host people. Now I got my diploma and started working as a teacher I do have holidays of and loads of time especially during summer to travel. Last Xmas holiday I went to Aruba with a friend and my son. Soon we are planning to go to Londen again to see my family and will stay in Cardiff for a afternoon and night. ATM we have two weeks off. So in general we will be home trying to tidy up the house, haha! It kinda never works out for me... In he pictures of couch surfing I will show you the places couchsurfers can stay... Looking forward to meet new people like I did with blablacar.nl when I was working in Amsterdam. I really enjoyed the trips together, so hopefully I will enjoy the meetings here too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting people, finding a place to stay

Interests

more interest ask me!

  • eating out
  • sports
  • basketball
  • extreme sports
  • tv series
  • watching movies
  • going out
  • hanging out
  • eating healthy
  • playing basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

love music, but never remember any singer of lyrics, dont like to read at all, love movies!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel alone and get a last minute don't know where with my son!

Teach, Learn, Share

Never couchsurfed before.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stroopwafels or venco, haha! I hope a cozy and comfy house.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Portugal, Spain, Suriname, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Charity’s full profile. It’s free!