Fotos de Charles Le-Co

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 6 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Charles. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Geographer
  • Universidad Complutense de Madrid (UCM)
  • De Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

An easygoing boy, who wants to meet nices and active people, making friends wherever it was possible. I love travellinga and sports (any type even if i cannot play haha)
Love aventure and of course always with a great cerveza!!!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I want to meet people and it's a good way to make and know great things from everyone.

Intereses

  • culture
  • beer
  • music
  • sports
  • road trips
  • food
  • nature
  • adventure

Música, películas y libros

forever and ever...Classic Rock music!!! then, indie, folk and traditional music from each country.
Historical movies, also science fiction, drama, thriller, comedy, too

Algo increíble que he hecho

backpacker trip over Peru, (and i will come back, im sure)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

to Teach all about my city, personal things and knowledge, to learn all about from people could teach me or tell me, to share all my hobbies.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

All as I could share or do

Países que he visitado

Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Portugal, Romania

Países en los que he vivido

France, Peru, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Charles. ¡Es gratis!