Charles NOIRAULT's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charles’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • educator (éducateur)
  • engineer (ingénieur)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

be happy because "l'important c'est d'être content!"

ABOUT ME

I love , nature, happiness, meeting some people and sharing a moment together. I love traveling and to do traveling

I will be happy to share with you my life pholosophy "l'important c'est d'être content"

J'adore la nature, la joie, les rencontre du monde et partager avec elles. J'aime Voyager et faire voyager.

je serais content de pouvoir partager avec vous ma philosophie de vie "L'important c'est d'être content".

PHILOSOPHY

L'important c'est d'être content

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm ready to host you at home and have a good time together. But i also love traveling by couch surfing and to met somebody

Je suis prêt à vous accueillir et passe un bon moment avec vous. mais j'aime aussi voyager avec couch surfing et rencontrer des gens.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I used couch surfing during my travel "Montréal - new York by bike. all couch surfing that I did was realy good.

J'ai utiliser couch surfing durant mon voyage "Montréal - new york en vélo. toutes mes expériences couchsurfing ont été très bonne

Interests

I love :
Music, I play Djembé with my band (Plage arrière)
Traveling by bike or by foot
Welcoming somebody
Reading Manga
Manufacturing with recovery matérial
Spending the time to live
cooking
speaking english

J'aime :
La musique ,je joue du djembé avec mon groupe "Plage arrière".
Voyager à pied où à vélo
Accueillir du monde
lire des manga
bricoler avec des matériaux de récupération
prendre le temps de vivre
cuisiner
parler anglais

  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie:
I love cartoon and I like diffrent kind of movie
J'adore les dessin animé et aime tous types de film

Music:
It will be a real pleasur to talk about music, listen it a lot and even play together
Se sera un plaisr de parler de musique, dans écouter plein et pourquoi de jouer ensemble.
(Ben harper, Gogole bordello, John butler, Plage arrière, Percubaba, K2R Ridim, ...)

Book:
I love Manga (Naruto, One piece, Deathnote, Blake lagoon...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think my biggest experience is my come back from england to home alone and by bike. living alone during 2 weeks is a good way to be left to oneself to ask oneself the good question.

Je pense que ma plus grandes expérience est mon retour à d’Angleterre jusque chez moi seul et à vélo. voyager durant 2 semaine seul est un bon moyen d'être livré à soi-même et de se poser les bonnes questions

Teach, Learn, Share

I love sharing experiences and learn everytime.

J'adore partager les experiences et apprendre tous le temps

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a peaceful place, good local food, and nice party. I play music and it while be good to share à jam session.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, Ireland, Mali, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Charles’s full profile. It’s free!