Charles Suzineau

Sapporo, Hokkaido Prefecture, Japan

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charles’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Living life . Respirer
  • Still Learning / En train .
  • From Cluses, Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Taking it easy , Shanti Shanti ...\ Pas le feu aux lac.


Hey i'm Charles

I really do love chocolate ( any kind and quality )

One of those idea couple of year ago was to hitch-hike from Vancouver to Alaska slowly easy while enjoying and sharing all those good stuff that life and people offer on the way.

And that's done !!!

Then it was time to find a good spot to spend the winter and save for the next adventure ( Golden BC , skibum spot ).

And that's done too :-)

Then started my cycling trip to Mexico and end up in Martinique to save money honey.

Then a cycling trip in France along the Loire River ( beautifull river by the way)

Now in Japan , getting chili but beautiful so fare !

Planning a bit for visiting Bali then Australia ;)

By the way i do love all sort of outdoor activities and can be really happy home with a book and a tea.

Traveling seems to be a good part of my priorities for the last 8 years and i find out that people are a great part of it too so let's meet !

See you later Alligator's


To enjoy simple things in life .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I surf, I host, I join meetings, go to events, and I PROMOTE!!


Always been a good time with amazing lovely people . This website is a great idea !


As much as you and anyone but in MY way !

some Funky adress to share ;

Music, Movies, and Books

It changes.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Can only eat chocolate as substitute of food ( yes it is possible , try me !! ).

Being alive is the most amazing thing that I tried to do ,specially eating only chocolate .

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you French while cooking and drinking a glass of wine.
Handyman with some sand and a bucket .
I have the amazing ability to make farting sounds with my hands. This gift is also useful in shooting water about 3 meters

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Czech Republic, Dominica, Germany, Guadeloupe, India, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Mozambique, Nepal, Netherlands, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, France, Martinique, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Charles’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups