Charles GayDegrendele's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charles’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, Japanese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I am a Chef, Living abroad.
  • hotel shcool
  • From Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

"I haven't been everywhere but it's on my list"

ABOUT ME

French, But I prefer European.

I am a chef, working since the age of 16 years old. I have no special talents. I am only passionately curious, and believe the world must be seen with my own eyes.
I love to cook, culture, history, food, sharing, languages, travels. Being a chef give me the opportunities to do it all the time.

I lived in fives different countries, Australia, UK, Ireland, France and currently in New Zealand.

you can have a look at my Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/worldcharly/

PHILOSOPHY

Life is to short for spending time in thinking and never do anything. So I live my life how it comes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I meet a few people back home In France.

Been a few times at some weekly meeting as well.
I also meet wonderful people in my travels.

I am very looking forward to keep meeting people from all over the world.

Interests

As I already said, Cooking, culture history and travels are the mains one.
Also, learning, meeting new people, sport join them very closely.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share french, Probably can't teach it, I am not a teacher but I may can help.

I'm always looking to improve my english.

I also know some basic Japanese.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bahamas, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Monaco, Morocco, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Bahamas, France, Ireland, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Charles’s full profile.

My Groups