Charles Kronsten's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charles’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • University of Warwick (Politics, Philosophy and Economics)
  • From Henley-on-Thames, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Recently graduated and taking the opportunity to travel the world whilst I can. Started in Buenos Aires in January 2015 and reached Panamá in October. Started again in April 2016 from Helsinki, with the aim of reaching the Phillipines .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet local people, speak different languages and travel in a different way.

Interests

Travelling, Scuba Diving, Photography, Wildlife, Politics and Most Sports (especially tennis, golf and football).

  • wildlife
  • photography
  • politics
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • golf
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - a bit of everything
3 books - Half a Yellow Sun by CN Adichie, East of Eden by J Steinbeck, La Casa de Los Espiritus by I Allende
3 movies - Schindler's List, The Grand Budapest Hotel, The Wrestler

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with a 12m whale shark in Honduras.

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Grenada, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mongolia, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Oman, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Seychelles, Spain, Tanzania, Turkey, United States, Uruguay, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Charles’s full profile. It’s free!