Charles Ninitte's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charles’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Enjoy life! Because we spend too few time actually doing it!
  • About to finish a master in laws
  • From Mont-Saint-Guibert, Belgium
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover Australia, backpacking style!

ABOUT ME

HI! :D
So my name is Charles, a 26 years old backpacker coming from Belgium! I am now travelling alone in Australia, up to August 2014, and I am willing to discover new places, meet new peoples to spend some good time with! I am coming in Australia to discover the country and its inhabitants, to work also (what seem necessary!^^), to go hiking, discover the wild and historical side of Australia, its culture!
And I would also like to dive out there... maybe have an opportunity to pass the Dive Master certification!
Well I have 5 months to blow my mind with an experience I would never forget!
Hope you will be part of it! :)
visited 14 states (6.22%)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I discovered this website while looking for interesting ways to live my WHV experience in Australia.. Because a country is made of a land and a population, I can't imagine to spend my whole journey without actually meeting people from the country! And what better than spend some time with them, sharing a day -or more- of their life? :)
When back in the country, I my experience will definitely motivate me to keep my door open to the couchsurfing community!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A few... GREAT experiences so far! :D
And thanks to these experiences, I already had many occasion to meet many members of the community!

Interests

I am like a big child, I like to end my day with new knowledges in my head, with new images in my eyes! Travelling sure is the best way to open my mind! I like outside sports and activities. For more than two years, scuba diving is my main passion. Photography, underwater or not, is an other interest of mine, since it is a good way to share what makes my eyes sparkle!
Because nothing worth living it if you can not share it with someone else! :)
The simplest pleasures are the best ones, I also like to share a (Belgian) beer with a friend of mine, or with someone that soon will be!

  • culture
  • photography
  • beer
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I LOVE rock music! Old school hard rock is my favourite kind of music. There are also some good stuffs in French and English variety.. and also in classical music. I love to go to concerts and music festivals! I also like to spend a night around a fire with just a guitar and some friends.

Join Couchsurfing to see Charles’s full profile. It’s free!