Charli Savage's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Actor / Traveller / Online Work / Personal Trainer
  • Qualified Personal Trainer
  • From Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm a laid-back, out-going kind of gal. I have this huge desire to travel the world and see as much as I can because life is too short to be spent at a computer between 4 walls.

I'm vegan, I love performing (acting) and music (teach myself piano), I love a good laugh, I never get jokes (until 10 minutes later), I love meeting new people and sharing experiences and having a good conversation.

I'm a wannabe photographer and film maker (just getting into film making) although I've been acting since I was a kid (still not famous yet - one day though hehe).

I love a good read, anything from mystery, to self-improvement I'm open minded and willing to learn.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking to meet new people on my travels, have some amazing conversations with amazing people and hopefully make friends for life.

Interests

  • photography
  • film making
  • acting
  • music festivals
  • reading

Music, Movies, and Books

I love classical music, but I also love alternative, pop, the oldies.

Some of my favourite movies include Rebel Without A Cause, Breakfast At Tiffany's, Butch Cassidy & The Sundance Kid - I just love old school movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been acting since I was kid and have a love affair that's lasted for such a long time. Being in front of a camera and becoming someone else is a challenge and an amazing experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, friendship, great conversation, amazing experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, France, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Charli’s full profile. It’s free!