Charlie Falagan-garmon

Hafnarfjordur, Iceland

Not Accepting Guests

  • 58% response rate
  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • jack of all trades
  • You learn something new everyday.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My life has been a bit of a rollercoaster over the last few years, traveling, working, and living life the best way I know how. During this time I have seen alot of places, met some amazing people and had some unforgettable experiences. So every now and again I have to come back and change this profile as I'm constanly evolving and this is all thanks to this wonderful experience called life. So now I'm in Iceland living with my girlfriend, and I hope to show her the benefits and wonders of couchsurfing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I started couch surfing about 8 years ago now, I found out about it by accident and since then it has been one of the greatest things any person can have. CS helped change me for the better, allowed me to travel and meet people in a way I wanted to, so I hope i can help others travel and experience life in the same way that I enjoy.


Travelling, surfing, climbing, walking, reading, watching movies, talking, sight seeing, meditation, laughing,sharing reiki with people, going on excursions, cooking, eating, listening to Music and sitting is always good.

Music, Movies, and Books

this is such a crazy thing to answer as i t would be an ever growing list.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the most amazing thing ive done was deciding to travel, and live in other countries and meet new people, breaking down barriers, and looking forward to the unexpected.

Teach, Learn, Share

teach what you can, learn as much as possible and share everything.

What I Can Share with Hosts

humor, food, experiences, movies,books, Reiki and music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Iceland, Netherlands, Portugal, Qatar, Spain, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups