Фотографии пользователя Charline.BE

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Charline.BE. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 44 Отзывs 23 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in French; learning Chinese, English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Traveler
  • Master's degree, Tourism
  • Из Thy-le-Château, Région wallonne, Belgium
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To travel and to meet exceptional persons =)

ABOUT ME

Hi everyone! =)
I'm Charline. I'm happy to meet new people. I'm passionate about exploring new places and experiencing new things! I am a very curious person so I love learning about everything. I have my opinions but I am extremely open minded! I'm spontenous and I love the adventures.

Currently I'm living in London!

Ps: I don't want your facebook and I will not answer to anyone who asks me to add them without seeing them in person before.

PHILOSOPHY

*Va, vis et deviens !

*Peut importe ce que tu décides de faire, assure-toi que cela te rends heureux.

"Je voyage pour vérifier mes rêves" (Gérard De Nerval).

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Talking - Hosting - Surfing - Meeting

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In Malta, a lot of places in Spain, London, Liege, Lima, Cusco, Puno, Lisbon, Porto, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Bristol and Bournemouth still now...

Интересы

Traveling: I will like seeing and discovering the whole world and all the beauties hidden from our planet!
Culture: Every culture is an interesting discovery!
Movies: Spending money and time on cinema is usual.
Theater: To go to see plays enchant me!
Sport: I went horse-riding during 12 years of my life

  • culture
  • theater
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • paragliding
  • languages
  • study abroad
  • beaches

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

- The use of the CS !!!
- Live abroad and discover cultures
- Travel alone and meet incredible people
- Have a natural bath of clay on a beach of Quimper (Brittany-France)
- Have to support 45 degrees in the shade!!!! -Greece
- Carnival of Cadiz (Spain)
- My ERASMUS in Seville!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (11 months)
- Feria of Seville (Spain)
- Bruges (Belgium)
- See Machu Picchu and go up Huana Picchu (Peru)
- Put around my neck an anaconda (Amazon Rainforest-Iquitos-Peru)
- The view of Lima in paragliding (Peru)
- Start a master in Lisbon without knowing how to speak Portuguese x)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I would like learning more languages ! Thus, don't hesitate to learn me words of your language!
And...I also like discovering the food habits, if you pass by my kitchen and if you have time, I shall be enchanted to learn a new recipe! :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, China, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Belgium, Peru, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Charline.BE. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы