Le foto di Charlotte Barrett

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 9 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Charlotte. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 8 Referenzas 7 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Membro dal 2013
  • I am a student but I also teach French, English lit and w...
  • BA in English and Spanish, currently studying my masters ...
  • Di Nantes, France
  • Profilo completo al 90%

Chi sono

ABOUT ME

My name is Charlotte, I live in Manchester where I study my Masters in American Studies which is mainly the history of the US. I love traveling and studying, I read a lot, watch a lot of films and enjoy a nice long walk in the city. I have been traveling a lot and lived in different places, I am always eager to learn and discover new places, meet new people.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I used to host surfers when I lived in Paris as my flat was appropriate for it. I then moved to London in a small room and again in Manchester so did not have the opportunity to host people. But I am moving again in October and hope to be able to host surfers.

Interessi

I love cinema and literature but I also like sport. I'm interested in many things and I am always curious to learn.
I have already traveled a lot and I'll be delighted to meet some other travelers.

  • literature
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • history

Musica, film e libri

I am a massive fan of Albert Camus and Sartre and of modernism or post-modernism in general.
I love reading plays and watching musicals.
I really enjoy independent American films, I like Dereck Cianfrance and Terrence Malick amongst many others.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I've hosted couchsurfers from all around the world and that was pretty amazing to share my culture, walk around my city whilst learning about someone else's.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I have traveled quite a bit and I am happy to share my adventures or tips. I also have good knowledge of my own culture and the history of my country which I am always happy to share.

Paesi che ho visitato

Croatia, Cuba, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mauritius, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

France, United Kingdom

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Charlotte. È gratis!