Le foto di Charlotte Ialiprete

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 10 hours fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Charlotte. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 2 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Membro dal 2015
  • Dreamer
  • Tourism
  • Di Tournai, Walloon Region, Belgium
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Hey, my name is Charlotte, I'm from Belgium, Love to travel around the world, discover new cultures and meet lots of people.

I'm interested in thousands of things but the main ones are food, dancing, nature, yoga and travelling of course! Always interested to learn new things from people.
My philosophy is to live in the present and enjoy every moment life can offer to you. I have to say that I like to see the positive side of every situation.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Share moments, laugh, love. make friends, learn from each other.

Interessi

Cinema, art, culture, music festivals, walks in the nature, hiking the mountains, watching sunsets, cooking and share food :)

  • arts
  • culture
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • mountains

Musica, film e libri

Rock, acoustic music, electro, soul, reggae, drum and bass, ...

Woody Alleen, Dany Boyle and Tarantino's movies

L' alchimiste
La prophétie des andes

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Travel on my own for 2 months around Thailand. Best trip ever!
Take a bath with elephants, dive around Koh Tao.

A trek of 3 days in the Mount Rinjani in Lombok (Indonesia), painful but just amazing!

Survive to a hundred attacks of magpies in the area of Mudgee (Australia).

Insegna, impara, condividi

Life is about the people you meet and the things you create with them. So go out and start creating. Live your dream and share your passion. Life is short.

I can teach you some nice dishes from italy, thailand and indonesia. And also love to make cakes!

Love to put the music on and improvise on every style!

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

A nice couch, i love to host people.

Paesi che ho visitato

Australia, France, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Belgium

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Charlotte. È gratis!