Charlotte J's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Norwegian; learning French, Russian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • University
  • From Trondheim, Sor-Trondelag, Norway
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello there!
I'm Charlotte, a 24 year old girl from Norway. In general I made this profile because I want to travel to new destinations and meet up with cool people. I'm really interested in other cultures and people from all corners of the world, so if you're ever in Trondheim I'd love to show you around or just hang out and share stories.

I'm currently doing my 5th year of my french masters degree. Je voudrais bien améliorer mon français! That means I'm a french student always looking for opportunities to practise my language skills. Besides that, I have a lot of random interests. Right now, my life really spins around my studies, but when I have the time I like to go for a walk in the mountains or the fjords surronding my home, read stuff that aren't related to my studies, or just sit down and watch How I Met Your Mother or some other show. Also I absolutely adore traveling. All the money I save up from my work goes to a new destination. I love talking about travels and all the interesting places people have been to. If you wanna share stories and advices on this subject, absolutely count me in for a chat!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet cool people from around the world.

Interests

  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • eating
  • animals and nature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went backpacking around the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Positivity, stories and energy!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile.