Charlotte Oddi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From VA, USA
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I love anything involving nature, kind souls, good music, and exploring. I like to spend my time hiking, doing yoga, going to concerts, cooking healthy food, making art, and being surrounded by good people. I'm very respectful, easy going, positive, open minded, and down for pretty much anything! I think life should be celebrated daily :)

"We travel not to escape life, but for life not to escape us."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make meaningful connections with lovely humans while exploring the beauty of the world!

Interests

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • pottery
  • painting
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • adventure
  • tea
  • acro yoga

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I taught English in Thailand for 1.5 years then traveled around Asia after for another 5 months.

I've almost been run over by a water buffalo when motor biking in Vietnam.

I've celebrated Holi festival in India.

I volunteered on an organic tea farm in a tiny village in Nepal.

I worked on a lettuce and coffee farm in Hawaii.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bhutan, Cambodia, Canada, Cayman Islands, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!