Charlotte Ollivier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 18, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Economy and Management
  • From Provins, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey !
I am Charlotte, a 18-years-old student and I am French.
I study Economy and Management in Lille, in the North of France. But I came from a litte médiéval city next to Paris, Provins.
I love travelling and discovering others landscapes, others cultures and meet new people !
My first travel where i will be lonely will be Norway and i can't wait to go there.
I will be happy to discovering your culture and to share mine with you.
I like too music, arts, and eat !
Sorry for my not perfect english !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing to share my experience with all the people that i could meet. I don't want to travel in 4* hotels but i want to leave a reel experience of the way of life of the country that i discover.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • performing arts
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • music
  • cultural immersion
  • different cultures
  • discussion
  • discovering
  • landscapes

Music, Movies, and Books

I like action, horror, disney movies.
I like every types of music but my song of the moment is French RAP.
My favorite book of the world is Pride and Prejudice from Jane Austin.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first real travel with my parents.
I had a facination for London and my parents gave me for gift for my birthday a week-end in London with them. I discovered for the first time a new culture, a new way of life and news landscapes. This travel give me the dream to travel all around the world because if the best thing i lived.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I want to share with you every thing i can. I want to discuss, to discover your city by your way, your indications. And you will be a bif part of my travel so you will participate to my happiness in your country and thanks to that, i will always remember you. So thank you before for everything you will give to me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!