Charlotte Soubeyrand's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • Political Sciences
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a rather reserved person at the beginning but when I am at ease I love to laugh, to discuss everything and anything, to live new experiences. I like to party, dance, beer and sometimes I prefer to go to bed early and be quiet, it's random.
I love people who make me laugh and who are caring.
I can't stand social injustice and I'm interested in many causes, including feminism.
I consider myself an open-minded person, I also like to question myself and I travel partly for this reason.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people from time to time. See the daily life of the inhabitants.

Interests

  • animals
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • food
  • strolling
  • graphism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was lucky enough to travel to the Amazon where I saw many animals: toucans, lots of monkeys, anaconda, caimans, tarantulas, pink dolphins, piranhas etc. Fear was soon replaced by wonder at the beauty of nature. It's my greatest adventure.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, England, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile.