Charlotte Wells's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Babysitter, Traveler, Lover of Life
  • Temple University, USA; University of Salamanca, Spain
  • From Yardley, PA, USA
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

My name is Charlotte and I am 28. I am currently visiting New Orleans for the next month (until mid March 2020), and staying with friends old and new while here. However, everyone works and I have a ton of free time to hang out, go on adventures, volunteer, etc. let me know if you’d like to hang out.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I traveled through Peru, Chile and Argentina in December 2015 couchsurfing the whole way. It changed my life. Now I want to go everywhere, meet everyone and keep learning more about myself, my people, my world.

Interests

Mostly I like talking with people about what makes them happy. If we can do that while eating, listening to music, dancing and laughing with each other - then that is all the better!

  • singing
  • salsa dancing
  • baking
  • traveling
  • live music
  • watching movies
  • adventures
  • astrology
  • nutrition
  • trees
  • herbal medicine
  • herbalism
  • crafting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Shoot.
I dropped out of highschool and moved to Spain. I helped to build a tech startup company to be one of the most profitable, women-focused, tech startups ever - before quitting to travel the world. I was diagnosed with a chronic illness at 24 and figured out the U.S health care system (although I may never truly understand this). I have fallen in love more times than I can count with more wonderful people around the world than I can count.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to adventure and learn. I am trying to say "yes" to more life experiences and adventures.
I love sharing music and dance moves.
I love sharing lines from books, poetry, quotes.
I love listening and talking about love, herbalism, energy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Scotland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile.