Logo orange

Charlotte Rouet

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

50% response rate · Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bordeaux
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Having my degree in english and spanish

ABOUT ME

I'm a french girl who lives in Paris (Bastille). I lived in Australia during a year and I now study english and spanish at Paris 4 Sorbonne. So I'll be happy to meet and help people who can speak theses two languages :-)

PHILOSOPHY

From day to day

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Meet local people from every countries is probably the best way to travel. I can't host at the moment, but when I will have my own place I will do it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

During my two last months in Australia, I surfed somes places around Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane. It was a great experience:)

Interests

Travels, music, see my friends, party, roadtrips, go to the beach, etc:)

Music, Movies & Books

Almost all kind of musics: ambient, techno, minimale, rock, reggae, rap US/FR, pop.. Too many movies to say but maybe the Top 3 is Fight Club, Into the wild and Pulp Fiction. Books: Beigbeder before everything:)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Too many haha.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Dominican Republic, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile