Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • Design interior
  • From Namur (Belgique)
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Every day is a new day


I can't stop to discover new things everyday. I like to meet new people and experience new cultures. I appreciate sharing good moments with great people.

My friends describe me as easy to talk to, spontaneous, lively and easy going.

I think the best way to know people is to meet together in real life.


Plan big, dream big

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


If you want to discover the Brussels life, let me know, it will be a pleasure! As a surfer, i will love having the opportunity to catch to meet new people from all backgrounds.


I am naturally very happy to receive people at mine, and step by step i had some experience in couchsurfing, whether just sharing a good meal, a night on a couch, which is a very good way to learn about life in community. I can't wait to collect new memories and stories.


I like to create

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Let's meet us to talk about all the stories of our life!

Teach, Learn, Share

We all have something to learn from each other.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Canada, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups