Charlotte McIntosh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Barista
  • No education listed
  • From Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have been a student on and off for a long time. I want to get out and see some things and try something different. I love the outdoors and being active and I also love being in a city; checking out the nightlife and going to museums and shows. I love trying out new food and drinking coffee.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to learn about peoples everyday lives as well as share that part of my life with others. I think there is a lot that I can learned from people who I would not usually meet. I like the idea of sharing my space with others and I think its neat to be able to stay at someones house rather than a hotel.

Interests

  • cats
  • dogs
  • culture
  • theater
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • podcasts
  • kayaking
  • history
  • art
  • vegetarian cooking
  • vegan cooking

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a smattering of French and German that I would love to practice. I would also love to speak English with anyone who is looking to improve.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to eat with people. I can share my love of food, drink, and cooking with others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cuba, Germany, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!