Fotos de Charlotte Obigand

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 100%
  • Último login há 7 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Charlotte. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Membro desde 2014
  • Travelling, enjoying life, share with people, have fun an...
  • Be Happy =)
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 55% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

I want to do a lot of things! One life is maybe not enough for this =) Travel everywhere as possible, meet a lot of different people, learn a lot about the other culture. Work with people in hard situation, whit animals, and in food fabrication!

ABOUT ME

I'm 23 years old, blond and i just wanna enjoy life and people!
I learned the goat cheese fabrication, and animal breeding. I love to hike, be with my friends and my family, reading, animals , everything about nature!

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life and people you love!! That's the best to be happy! =)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I did a lot of Couchsurfing in Canada and New Zealand it was a really good experience!

Interesses

Reading, animal, camping, gardening, hiking, sport, be outside and walk with my dogs, make party with my friends,

  • animals
  • dogs
  • culture
  • dining
  • cheese
  • partying
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Not so much horror movie =( But everything else comic movie, thriller, historic, biopic
and read a lot of books!

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

My travels were all amazing!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I enjoy people who enjoy to live and share! About them culture, themselves! Speaking with people is really interesting and for me it's the best things to do when you are travelling!

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

Foods, Drinks, smiles, fun , happiness =) simple things =)

Países que Visitei

Cambodia, Canada, Germany, Hungary, Morocco, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia

Países em que Morei

New Zealand

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Charlotte. É grátis!