charlotte Ollagnier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi !
I created my profil long time ago but i'm new on CS :)

I m curious about everything and really love nature . I worked several times for the environment protection/ wild animals protection .
I like to discover others ways to live , to play music , to talk about every topics .

_____________________

Hola,

Estoy aprendido español y me gustaría tener la oportunidad de practicar y de mejorarme en Sur America :)

Estoy curiosa y me gusta la naturaleza. Trabajé aligna veces con animales y su proteccion.
Me gusta descubrir otras manieras para vivir, tocar musical y hablar de todos los temas.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to discover others ways to live , cultures , Cook, play music ..

Interests

Traveling !
___________

Viajar !

  • horses
  • singing
  • ukulele
  • nature
  • horse riding
  • diving
  • wild animals
  • environmental protection

Music, Movies, and Books

BO of many movies

Classic or instrumental music to be in nature or watch the sunset is the best >> Ravel , Vivaldi , Moby , Gramatik, BO of Lion King ( African music )

My favorite band is UB40 ( reggae music ) but I like every type of music !

____________________

Mi favorita banda es UB40 pero me gusta todo los tipos de musica.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am travelling a lot so I lived many crazy adventures that I can tell :)

____________________

Tengo la costumbre de viajar entonces viví una vida loca que puedo contar.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some words and expressions in french very useful to seduce girls/boys ^^

__________________

Puedo enseñarle algunas palabras y expresiones en francés muy útiles para seducir chicos/chicas^^

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music , activities, discover the city and share good times with them
I' am a terrible cook but I love washing dishes !

__________________

¡La música, actividades, descubre la ciudad y comparte veces buenas con ellos ' soy un cocinero terrible pero gusto lavar platos!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Estonia, France, Greece, Guyana, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Madagascar, Mayotte, Morocco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Réunion, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mayotte, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!