Charly White's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an open-minded person, curious and sports freak who loves meeting people from all around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people from other countries. I can not travel as much as I´d like to, so hosting foreigners is kind of close to it :-p

Interests

Traveling
Learning new languages and exchanging experiences with other travelers.
Siesta.
Surf, bodyboard, running, swimming...Sports ? haha ;-)
Physics, psychology, politics...

  • beer
  • running
  • politics
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • languages
  • physics
  • psychology
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Depending on my mood. Sometimes Sinatra, sometimes spanish music, others house, sometimes "infinite-youtubeplaylists". It depends.
Movies: Into the wild, We were soldiers, Wristcutters, Interstellar, etc.
Books: Spanish titles.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Be amazing for one day. I mean, absolutely amazing. Oh yes.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Spanish. How to stand up in a surfing board, swimming technique.
Learn: whatever I can be offered that looks interesting. I´d like to improve my french if possible.
Share: read below ;-)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share: my house, some of my time, experiences, a beer by the beach, good moments, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Charly’s full profile. It’s free!