Carlos P's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Accountant
  • UBA FCE
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I just quited my job to spend (at least) one year in Germany , I am more than open to meet both locals and travellers to hang out and have fun. It'd be cool to improve my German skills and learn more about this very attractive culture.

I studied accounting at Universidad de Buenos Aires and also did some courses related to Music and Photography.

Travelling is my passion and this is the first time I will be away from home for more than a month.

One of my dreams is to visit Tibet and stay for some time there.

I try to keep my instagram updated with my trips pics:
www.instagram.com/quit_and_travel

Photography is also one of my passions.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know ppl from many backgrounds and learn about their culture

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • beer
  • movies
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • art
  • travelling
  • nature
  • cultures
  • playing guitar
  • netflix
  • landscapes

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: electronic (armin van buuren, heatbeat, cosmic gate, paul van dyke), Rock, Metal (Nightwish, Sonata Arctica, Volbeat, Papa Roach, Stratovarius, Linkin Park) , classical, blues, soundtracks (Hans Zimmer), folk, irish, etc.

Movies:
Django unchained, Leon the professional, Hateful 8, Trainspotting, lord of the rings, matrix, batman, godfather, scarface, Taranatino's movies, etc.

Books: norwegian wood, the monk who sold his ferrari, brave new world, animal farm, a song of ice and fire, the lord of the rings, angels and demons, fight club, dragonlance, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiked to Trolltunga in Norway. It was the most amazing landscape view I have ever seen.

Enter to Greyfriars kirk cemetary (in Edinburgh) at night. Well not that scary but fun tho 😋

Teach, Learn, Share

I often teach some spanish and emglish to my friends as well as any other skill I may have ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Mexico, Norway, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!