Charlye Dion's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlye’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Dutch
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2005
  • house seller
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

j habite à côté de capbreton avec mon ami et nos deux enfants en bas âge. Nous retapons notre maison actuellement donc pas forcément évident de loger mais vous pouvez toujours demander!

PHILOSOPHY

i seems to be someone who hasn t her feet on the earth but .... be sure i know what i do..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Nous aimons voyager avec mon conjoint et envisageons beaucoup de voyages avec notre petite famille quand nos enfants seront assez grand pour se souvenir de ces périples

Interests

I am interested on music sports going outside living as people in their country, speaking new languages, restaurant, cinéma, snorkeling discovering some amazing landscape, living some new expériences, canoeying, doing photos and surfing waves!

  • music
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

i love lots of music. More specially jazz rock latino pop funk soul

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I ll try to do the most amazing things i can in my life will you be able to help me doing more?!..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Réunion, Spain, Sri Lanka, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlye’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups