Sarah Trebing's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 84% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • PhD student
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!

My name is Sarah. I am 26 years old and currently living in Quedlinburg (Germany). I am a spontaneous, fun loving, adventurous, active person who likes the nature, hiking, doing sport in general and hanging out with friends :)
I speak English, German and Dutch. I love to chat, share stories and crazy philosophies about the world. I am open-minded and always excited to meet new people - locals and fellow travelers alike!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are two girls (29 and 26 years old) and want to travel from Germany to Trondheim, Norway, from the 27th of April till the 13th of May.

The plan is to drive up, go camping, Couchsurfing, and Airbnb along the way whilst discovering Denmark, Sweden, and Norway.

It would be our pleasure to meet you and stay at your place as part of our journey. ;)

Interests

  • fitness
  • gardening
  • reading
  • rock climbing
  • ukulele
  • gaming
  • diving
  • jogging
  • meeting friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Percy Jackson, Case closed

Linkin Park, The Offspring, Lindsey Stirling, 5FDP

Disney, Marvel, Minions

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Denmark, England, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!