Charlie Chauvet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I am the duchess of the castle of Crevecoeur, and jeweler...
  • Life
  • From Airan, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

spend good times with friends for the summer!!!!

ABOUT ME

I like to travel and meet more people, and when i do i try my best to learn about the language and culture.
I would love to discover more about different countries and cultures.

I am friendly, outgoing, creative and open minded.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem

Interests

I love to make jewellery, and work with my hands.
Some examples of my work: http://en.dawanda.com/shop/Ch-Art-lie

I enjoy food, and love to bake.
I spend a lot of time with my friends; eating, drinking and dancing is fun.

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • baking
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

movie: Frida Kahlo
music: jazz, rock
book: La Nuit des Temps

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My road-trip with my sister through Europe was great because it was spontaneous.

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach French, baking and jewelry making.
i want to learn more languages, and more about culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlie’s full profile. It’s free!