Chase Alexander's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chase’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I manage the sales and financing for a couple of small ca...
  • No education listed
  • From I grew up in Bountiful, Utah
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To meet as many people as I possibly can, and Have as many friends around the world as possible.

ABOUT ME

I just recently started a new job at a privately owned car dealership in Midvale. I am currently managing one location, and in the process of learning the finance part of things as well. We are not a typical car dealership, so don't get the wrong impression of me. I am very easy going and open to just about anything. You cannot offend me, I may just think you are weird ha ha, but aren't we all a little weird? I get along with just about everyone and am easy to get along with.

PHILOSOPHY

We all have experiences, hardships, and have lived life in one form or another. I will gladly listen to your views and opinions as long as you are willing to listen to mine as well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have not Hosted anyone quite yet, which I will be starting in the near future.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have couch surfed once in Denver, Colorado. I plan on doing a lot more this summer.

Interests

I enjoy hiking, long boarding, snowboarding, any outdoor activity, and anything that is new and exciting. I enjoy cruising around on my motorcycle and enjoy giving rides as well. I will try anything once.

  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • snowboarding

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have stories to tell and love swapping them, so picking just one would be too hard.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to slack line and I would love to learn the guitar better.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Chase’s full profile.