Youssef Chatchat's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Youssef’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 47 References 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • student and teacher
  • Master 2
  • From né à benghazi (Libye), grandi à alexendrie (Egypte)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

La vie est simple
Enjoy your life

ABOUT ME
J'aime la vie , j'aime accueillir les gens .
Je suis ouvert l'esprit et curieux ;)
Vous êtes le bien venu chez nous , les oiseaux et moi .
Si tu n'aimes pas les chants de mes oiseaux qui commencent à chanter très top le matin alors c'est mort ;)

NB; J'accueille toujours dans la bonne ambiance . En générale j'offre le petit déjeuner . Je me permets de vous demander 10€ de participation par nuit / personne ( pour le lavage des draps et les autres frais ) .
Quand on reçoit presque chaque jours , à la fin du mois , ça me fait beaucoup de frais !

Je serais content de vous accueillir !

I love to meet people from all around the world with different backgrounds, religions and life styles.I like travel, animals, sport , nature . I have birds -canari- they sing in the morning , that if you don't support singing birds . It will be very difficult to you;)

NB; Hi I host usually in a great ambiance .
Generally I offer breakfast. Let me ask you 10€ per night / person to participate whit me (for washing sheets and other costs).
When you receive almost every day, in the end, you pay a lot of charge !
Thanks for your comprehension .

I will be have to host you !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

By hosting people of course and being helpful to others and taking the time for people if necessary

Interests

Travel through you and also by travelling to others places , sports, animals,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was bedazzled by the amazing forests of Mali

I have been to Tunisia, Germany, Egypt, Libya, Mali, Guinea/Conakry, Guinea Bisau, Spain,Tcheque, Italie, Belguim

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you French and Arabic and share all the beautiful and positive things that I have learnt while growing up and living in France, Egypt and Libya.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can visit you Montpellier , go to the beach ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Egypt, Germany, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Italy, Libya, Mali, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, France, Libya

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Youssef’s full profile. It’s free!