Le foto di Dorka Anna Neme

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 0%
  • Ultimo accesso 8 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Dorka Anna. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 7 Referenzas 7 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Russian
  • 31, Female
  • Membro dal 2009
  • mylittlephony-hunter... still havent found a gold one wit...
  • i am making a master degree in tourism
  • Di Dunaújváros
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

mission? understand human being by helping human beings.

ABOUT ME

I am avaible again! Long-time host goes back to buisnes. We've regenerated the flat, was a long procedure... Do not even start, if you were thinking about it.
So, Im Dorka from the cool VIII. district of Budapest. I share my flat with my boy Nándi and my doggy Bogáncs. He is fun of mountain climbing and sustainable developement; and she is fun of chicken bones and tiny balls.
Nándi is 27 years old (the first thing he gonna ask you is your age haha) and I am 25. Ive been hosting for 5 years, but i've started on Hospitality Club. I had to stop for a year.. But when I started to launch converstaion with random foreigners on the street, i got to the point that I cannot live without my guests. Fortunatly Nándi accepts and even enjoys my passion too..so you are more than welcome :)
We cannot imagine our life without traveling, friends, music, deep conversation and wine. of course, red and dry. I also adore horses, but unfortunatly our flat is too small to have one. So i chose a dog. She is friendly and veery calmed, so even if you have problem with dogs, it sure that Bogáncs will be your first good experience with them!

PHILOSOPHY

-DO NOT PANIC!!!-

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting is always easier (and cheaper :)) then travelling. When I have a guest, i enjoy the thought that an other country, coulture is sleeping on my couch ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

ive hosted more than 50 guests already (mostly from Hospitality Club), and i truly can say, have never had bad experiences, AT ALL! I would like to keep it like that :)

Interessi

talking-thinking, get in touch, music (couldnt live without!!), parties, dancing, nature, sit in the grass with a bottle of red dry, playing-jumpin-laughing... ohhmygod, everything what makes our life enjoyable!

  • dogs
  • horses
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • mountains

Musica, film e libri

Love fairy tales, they make life so much fun.
Music? i really LOVE any good music... could it be folk, electronic, pop, alternative, world music... just be good. same with movies.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

every day i see something amazing. i just need to keep my eyes open.

Insegna, impara, condividi

TEACH: Hungarian language, food, habits. I also know some stuffs about dogs and their training. My boy loves to hike and climb in the near mountains. So if you r interested, you can go together.
Learn: all kind of languages(ecspecially RUSSIAN), foods, habits :)

Share: i will try to share with you my style of life. pls do the same :)

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Hungary

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Garantisci
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Dorka Anna. È gratis!

I miei gruppi