Francisco Flores's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francisco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Cuenca, Azuay, Ecuador
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Francisco , I'm 28 years old Ecuadorian who loves to travel and live new experiences. I've visited several countries across Asia, Europe, Oceania and America. When it comes to my hobbies, I have a trained German shepherd, a motorcycle I love to ride and feel the breeze in my face. Im keen on jogging because I wanna live long and be in a good shape. Also, I'm trying hard to become a good photographer anywhere I go.
I'm a friendly guy, a pretty good cook and that's why I'll be glad to prepare an excellent dish for those who offer me to crush at their place.
I'm a social drinker, I enjoy going out and I don't smoke.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel, meet people, offer them a hand and share valuable moments.

Interests

Meet new people and understand new cultures

  • photography
  • sailing
  • chilling
  • meeting new people
  • hanging out
  • bike rides
  • discovering new places
  • having a good time
  • having fun

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Peru, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Francisco’s full profile. It’s free!