Chef Rog's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chef’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Chef
  • Associates
  • From Lancaster, CA, USA
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Im 32 years old, Latino, from South America, I'm currently single so love meeting new people and hopefully vibe and just roll with whatever life brings. I love being adventurous and spontaneous! Always up for a good time and having fun. I'm very open minded to most things. Get to know me 😉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people and possibly make friends, and on the random day/days I have off sometimes, I like to go out to Los Angeles area or just drive somewhere and unwind and that usually leads to me eventually needing a place to crash out and stay at for a night so I won't be risking DUIs or anything.

Interests

Let's just get to know each other's likes and don't likes and be accommodating. 🙂

  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • camping
  • exhibitions
  • outdoors
  • driving
  • talking
  • driving at night
  • adventurous activities
  • no expectations

Music, Movies, and Books

Country when relaxing, reggaeton when need some upbeat:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cleanliness, organization, a friend, amazing food of your choice! And anything they want. I'm very open minded. Don't be shy to ask.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Chef’s full profile.