Charlie Ellison

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I manage a digital media agency
  • University of Wollongong
  • From Sydney, Australia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


To walk the earth


My name is Charlie and I am just fine thanks.

I am nineteen years young, free-spirited and keen for any adventure that may come my way!

This June I will be leaving the great land of Oz to explore the even greater land of Europe. I will be beginning in London, then am venturing to Spain for July then to France in mid-August - and everywhere in between. From there I will simply be following the wind. I have a 24 month working visa so I intend to see as much as I can within that time!


Music, art, drinking, travel and the awesomeness that comes when they're all combined. I enjoy going to live gigs, partying and having picnics. Vintage clothing, second-hand stores and markets also tickle my fancy.

Music, Movies, and Books

Here is a list of some of my favourite bands. If you dig them too, let's hang! Here we go: The White Stripes, The Brian Jonestown Massacre, Black Lips, The Beatles, The Pixies, Radiohead, The King Khan & BBQ Show, Jimi Hendrix, The Almighty Defenders, The Kinks, Nick Cave, The Velvet Underground, The Black Angels, The Black Keys, David Bowie, Nirvana and Pink Floyd.

And as for movies, if you can quote Pulp Fiction and Billy Maddison you're already my friend :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I wish to learn Spanish and also to play the guitar. Someone please teach me! I'll repay you in good karma.

Countries I’ve Visited

Fiji, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups