Chelsea Collins's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chelsea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Science communication intern
  • B.S. environmental science
  • From WA, USA
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I was born and raised in Washington state.

I am a hippie at heart but a realist in thought. I can just as easily read a book all day as I can dance the night away.

I am currently working at a national park in northern California.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The best way to experience a new place is to live there. Couchsurfing allows me to live in a new place, if only for a short while!

Interests

Dancing - in the car, at a club or alone in my house I love dancing!

Traveling- Very new to traveling (especially solo traveling) but it has quickly become a favorite interest of mine.

Being outside- trekking, camping, reading a book in a hammock. I'm all for it

Eating- nuff said.

Meeting new people!

  • books
  • dancing
  • environment
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • camping
  • solo travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Milky Chance, Black Keys, Kygo, Max Frost

Movies: Anything!

Books: Most anything by John Green, Harry Potter, humorous mysteries.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trekked 146 miles in the Himalayas of Nepal!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love teaching people how to work with the environment not against it.

Learn whatever anyone is willing to share

What I Can Share with Hosts

Laughter, conversation, dessert

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Chelsea’s full profile. It’s free!