Chelsea Clark's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chelsea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Sydney, Australia
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an Australian student of international studies and sports science. I'm currently living and studying in Aix en Provence, France and learning French. I'm travelling around Europe and discovering the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had great experiences couch surfing in Europe and met some amazing people. I have couch surfed in a number of cities, including:
- Brussels, Belgium
- Antalya, Turkey
- Oslo, Norway
- Gothenburg, Sweden

Interests

Travelling to new places and experiencing new things, reading, eating great food, trying to cook(!), going to the beach, yoga & pilates, meeting new people.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • science
  • beaches

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Morocco, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Chelsea’s full profile. It’s free!