Chelsea Cross's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chelsea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Unemployed Engineer
  • No education listed
  • From USA
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to figure out what's next... while enjoying the present.

ABOUT ME

I am a typical Midwest girl; laid back, sarcastic, and just like to have fun. Also, this boring explanation of myself is why I could never online date...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is a great way to travel and meet people.

Interests

I like to do yoga, travel, drink beer and whiskey, read, listen to music, watch baseball, play volleyball and lacrosse, play beer darts, bonfires, camp, ride roller coasters, go boating, hike, you know... fun stuff...

  • beer
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • boating
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • darts
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • baseball
  • volleyball
  • lacrosse

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went cage diving with great whites in South Africa. It was amazing!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belize, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Mongolia, Nepal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Chelsea’s full profile.