Luis C's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 31 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Launch new products in automotive industry
  • Master in Automotive Engineering (U-Michigan), Stanford, ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I enjoy meeting new people and different cultures... my hobbies are cooking, running and certainly traveling!

I offer my friendship and help to real travelers in line with couchsurfing spirit

Note: Currently I can host only if you are fully vaccinated (COVID) and preferably to those members who have had experience hosting on this community.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy meeting people from different cultures, I am clean and very respectful on each house rules

Interests

Cultural exchange (which are the most interesting places to visit for you and why)

Music, Movies, and Books

All

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Many things

Teach, Learn, Share

I would do my best to share what I have learned from traveling and life

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cultural experience, i use to bring souveniers with me

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.

My Groups