Chepe Navarro's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 45% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chepe’s full profile.


  • 50 references 46 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Yoga teacher , interior designer , environment
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola tengo 43 años , soy soltero padre de dos hijos ( ellos no viven conmigo ) , soy empresario dedicado a diseñar y fabricar muebles de oficina y hogar , también soy profesor de yoga , trabajo como voluntario en proyectos ambientales como limpieza de ríos y siembra de árboles , me encanta viajar por mi país otros países y conocer gente de diferentes culturas.

/Hello, I'm 43 years old. I'm single, father of two children ( they don't live with me ). I'm a businessman specialized in designing and manufacturing of office and home furniture. I'm also a yoga teacher, and I work as a volunteer in environmental projects like cleaning rivers and planting trees. I love traveling across my country and other countries and meet people of different cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Poder conocer personas de otros países , intercambiar ideas, poder visitar luego a las personas que reciba en mi casa

Being able to meet people from other countries, exchange ideas, then visit the people I received at my house and practice English


Profesor de yoga , diseño de interiores , empresario , ciudadano del mundo

Music, Movies, and Books

Psicología, arquitectura, dominio mente cuerpo, anatomía , medicina holística , culturas ,

Psychology, architecture, mastering of mind and body, anatomy, holistic medicine, cultures

Teach, Learn, Share

Soy diseñador de interiores , profesor de yoga , ecologista, padre de familia, estudiante de inglés

I am an interior designer, yoga teacher, environmentalist, English student

What I Can Share with Hosts

Buenos consejos de turismo urbano y rural como montañas , playas y bosques , un lugar cómodo para pasar la noche mientras estas de viaje por San

Good advice of urban and rural tourism like mountains, beaches and forests, a comfortable place to spend the night while you are traveling in San José

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica

Join Couchsurfing to see Chepe’s full profile.