Cherie Blanco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cherie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi All!

I’m open to hosting depending on the day as sometimes I’m away for business. Please send me a message that has decent details and I’ll let you know if I can host. 😁

Also, My son 🙋🏻‍♂️ is getting ready for his 1st Europe 🏞🚉✈️ backpack trip. He’s 19! He will travel spain and Italy to start. As a mom 👩👧👦 I’m worried about him of course! But so excited for his adventures that await!

If you have any recommendations for travel or know of any locals to host or meet ups let me know. 🙏🏼🙌🏻

https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2012218852?utm_campaign=profile_share&utm_source=couchsurfing-ios

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy meeting people from other areas and backgrounds. Giving them a taste of the Napa Valley and expanding my knowledge on all the fascinating places out there.

Interests

Love the outdoors, hiking, exploring, music, sampling amazing food and wine!

  • dining
  • wine
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydive! And survive California! Lol

What I Can Share with Hosts

A safe and cozy space. I will show you around Or help with transportation if timing allows. However due to respect of my housemates - when I leave the house - it will be locked up until I return.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Greece, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Cherie’s full profile.